NaPoWriMo Week 2

This week has been a bit more hectic. I’ve been writing poetry every day, but with University starting back up and tutors pressuring us about deadlines, it’s been harder to find time to polish each poem up.

I’m not saying that they are half baked ideas, but they aren’t done yet.

Unfortunately, I also had to start thinking about my deadlines and what poems I’d be submitting for each module. So, naturally, I made a spreadsheet.

Screen Shot 2016-05-20 at 16.28.20.png

Every poem I’ve written at university, all the nitty-gritty technicalities, as well as which module I’ve submitted it for. Now I don’t have to fear self-plagiarising!

There are about 50 on there now, but I still need to add the ones I’ve typed up on Evernote and forgotten about.

This is what I’ll be doing when I’m procrastinating my assignments!

Til next time

Leave a Reply

